2016-2017 Officers and Faculty Advisors

Dr. Olen Greer, Faculty Advisor

Email: OlenGreer@MissouriState.edu

 

Mr. Jim Hines, Faculty Advisor

Email: JimHines@MissouriState.edu

Christina Clark, President

Email: Clark014@live.missouristate.edu

Melanie Kohrs, Vice President

Email: Kohrs383@live.missouristate.edu







Elizabeth Yen, Secretary

Email: Yen312@live.missouristate.edu




Ben Lyford, Treasurer 

Email: Lyford1013@live.missouristate.edu






Luke Harris, Director of Professional Programs

Email: Harris789@live.missouristate.edu





Julie Tulla, Director of Plant Tours

Email: Julie347@live.missouristate.edu





Erin Eckels, Director of Publicity, Historian, & Webmaster

Email: Eckels96@live.missouristate.edu





Cecelia Dickey, Director of Membership

Email: Cecelia014@live.missouristate.edu





Janie Ellenburg, Director of Social and Service Activities

Email: Ellenburg001@live.missouristate.edu