2018-2019 Officers and Faculty Advisors

Dr. Olen Greer, Faculty Advisor

Email: OlenGreer@MissouriState.edu

 

Mr. Jim Hines, Faculty Advisor

Email: JimHines@MissouriState.edu

Luke Harris, President

Email: Harris789@live.missouristate.edu

Zach Herbert, Vice President

Email: herbert999@live.missouristate.edu







Caleb Kizzire, Secretary

Email: caleb2019@live.missouristate.edu




Ben Lyford, Treasurer 

Email: Lyford1013@live.missouristate.edu






Samuel Dunn, Director of Professional Programs

Email: samuel2020@live.missouristate.edu





Deston Lindsay, Director of Plant Tours

Email: deston478@live.missouristate.edu





Shelby Shay, Director of Publicity/ Historian

Email: Shay17@live.missouristate.edu





Josh Woods, Director of Membership

Email: woods711@live.missouristate.edu





Elizabeth Yen, Director of Social and Service Activities

Email: yen312@live.missouristate.edu

Aditya Dhall, Webmaster

Email: dhall1997@live.missouristate.edu