2017-2018 Officers and Faculty Advisors

Dr. Olen Greer, Faculty Advisor

Email: OlenGreer@MissouriState.edu

 

Mr. Jim Hines, Faculty Advisor

Email: JimHines@MissouriState.edu

Erin Eckels, President

Email: eckels96@live.missouristate.edu

Kei Lani Coticchio, Vice President

Email: Coticchio2013@live.missouristate.edu







Shelby Shay, Secretary

Email: Shay17@live.missouristate.edu




Ben Lyford, Treasurer 

Email: Lyford1013@live.missouristate.edu






Luke Harris, Director of Professional Programs

Email: Harris789@live.missouristate.edu





Julie Tulla, Director of Plant Tours

Email: Julie347@live.missouristate.edu





 

Deston Lindsay, Director of Publicity

Email: dex037@live.missouristate.edu





Daniel Kis, Director of Membership

Email: Kis131@live.missouristate.edu





Elizabeth Yen, Director of Social and Service Activities

Email: yen312@live.missouristate.edu

Bradley Balsters, Historian


Email: balsters31@live.missouristate.edu

Megan Martin, Webmaster

Email: megan724@live.missouristate.edu